8 events
dec
11
Wed Dec 11 at 7 PM to Sun Dec 15 at 11 PM
Théâtre Marni, Ixelles (Belgium)
dec
13
Fri Dec 13 at 8 PM to Sat Dec 14 at 10 PM
ZKM | Center for Art and Media, Karlsruhe (Germany)
dec
28
Sat Dec 28 to Sat Jan 4, 2020
Netanya (Israel)
feb
5
Wed Feb 5, 2020 to Sun Feb 9, 2020
Stuttgart (Germany)
feb
28
Fri Feb 28, 2020 to Sun Mar 1, 2020
Centquatre-Paris, Paris (France)
feb
28
Fri Feb 28, 2020 to Sat Mar 7, 2020
Germany
mar
4
Wed Mar 4, 2020 to Fri Mar 6, 2020
IRCAM, Paris (France)
apr
2
Thu Apr 2, 2020 to Sun Apr 5, 2020
Montreal (Canada)