19 events
jun
17
Mon Jun 17 to Sun Jun 30
Palais Ehrbar, Wien (Austria)
jul
15
Mon Jul 15 to Sat Jul 27
Dom Pracy Twórczej w Radziejowicach, Radziejowice (Poland)
aug
3
Sat Aug 3 to Wed Aug 14
Pavia (Italy)
aug
21
Wed Aug 21 to Thu Aug 29
Italy
aug
29
Thu Aug 29 to Sun Sep 1
Via Gioberti, 6, Monopoli (Italy)
sep
1
Sun Sep 1 to Mon Sep 9
Moncalvo (Italy)
sep
15
Sun Sep 15 to Fri Sep 20
Trento (Italy)
sep
19
Thu Sep 19 to Fri Sep 20
Trento (Italy)
oct
1
Tue Oct 1 to Mon Jun 30, 2025
Fondazione Accademia di Musica, Pinerolo (Italy)
nov
2
Sat Nov 2 to Sun Nov 10
Larissa (Greece)
jan
23
Thu Jan 23, 2025 to Sat Jan 25, 2025
Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo (United States)
feb
8
Sat Feb 8, 2025 to Sat Feb 15, 2025
Kunst-Universität Graz, Graz (Austria)
mar
3
Mon Mar 3, 2025 to Sun Mar 9, 2025
Accademia di Musica di Pinerolo, Pinerolo (Italy)
may
31
Sat May 31, 2025 to Sun Jun 1, 2025
Casa da Música, Porto (Portugal)