9 events
feb
10
Mon Feb 10 at 7 PM to Sun Jun 21
Ex Cartiera, Roma (Italy)
apr
28
Tue Apr 28 to Wed Sep 30
Conservatorio Benedetto Marcello, Venezia (Italy)
may
1
Fri May 1 to Tue Dec 1
O'culto da Ajuda - art music centre because sound matters, Lisboa (Portugal)
jun
12
Fri Jun 12 to Sat Jun 27 at 0:01 AM
Mihail Jora Philharmonics, Bacău (Romania)
sep
1
Tue Sep 1 to Wed Sep 1, 2021
Paris (France)
nov
6
Fri Nov 6 at 9 PM to Fri Nov 13 at 9 PM
São Luiz Teatro Municipal, Lisboa (Portugal)
dec
14
Mon Dec 14 to Wed Dec 16
Ireland
jul
31
Sat Jul 31, 2021 to Sat Aug 14, 2021
Darmstadt (Germany)