Tze Yeung Ho (b. 1992) is a Norwegian-Canadian composer of Cantonese descent residing in Estonia. He is a co-founder of Ensemble +47, a sinfonietta for contemporary music based in Oslo. Tze Yeung is, as well, the chairman of the Norwegian chapter of the UNM (Ung Nordisk Musikk - Nordic Youth Music) festival from 2019 and the current treasurer for the ​Periferien - nyMusikk Oslo concert series.

Tze Yeung represented Norway in the UNM (Ung Nordisk Musikk) festival of 2015 held in Helsinki, where his saxophone concerto 'ingest thrice, as prescribed;' received its premiere by the Avanti! Chamber Orchestra (FI). He represented Norway in the same festival again in 2018 with his chamber operetta in collaboration with writer Linda Gabrielsen, jeg gir faen i magnoliaen? in Bergen (described as "an exercise in extremes" - James Black in Seismograf, DK). He is the first prize recipient of Land's End Ensemble's 17th annual composition competition. Some highlighted activities include his participation as a resident artist in the PRAKSIS interdisciplinary arts program developed in Oslo, collaboration with Heidi Dahlsveen in the project 23.27 at the Fortellerfestival 2017 (Norwegian Storytelling Festival), development of Gjennom Garden, a theatre work for boys' choir and percussionist, with Norwegian dramaturge Marius Kolbenstvedt, and his involvement in an opera project with the Oslo National Art Academy (KHiO) in the Ultima Festival. Tze Yeung has worked with an array of performers and artists in different facets, including the NyNorsk messingkvintett (NO), [instead] ensemble (RU), Fie Schouten (NL), Elisabeth Hetherington (NL/CA), Matti Pulkki (FI), Caroline Hausen (DE), Avanti! Chamber Orchestra (FI), MolOt Ensemble (RU), Ukho Ensemble (UA), Orkest de ereprijs (NL), Rolston Quartet (CA), Heidi Dahlsveen (NO), Thirty Fingers Trio (LT), Honghong Zheng (NO/ZH), Decho Ensemble (US), Michael Bridge (CA) and so forth. His music has also been featured at the ISCM World Music Days Festival/Estonian Music Days 2019. A selection of Tze Yeung's scores are available at NB Noter, the new music publications of the Norwegian National Archives, and as well at the Canadian Music Centre. He holds a bachelor's degree from the University of Toronto and a master's degree from the Norwegian Academy of Music. Tze Yeung is currently completing his PhD studies in composition at the Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre. He is also a part-time lecturer at the Estonian Arts Academy.

Tze Yeung is an associate composer of:
The Norwegian Society of Composers
nyMusikks Composers' Group
Canadian Music Centre
Hong Kong Composers' Guild

His former and current mentors include Gary Kulesha, Trond Reinholdtsen, Lars Petter Hagen, Helena Tulve, Toivo Tulev, Asbjørn Schaathun and Alexander Weinstangel.